

Meeting Minutes

ALASKA GASLINE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION TELEPHONIC BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

June 22, 2021 01:30 pm

A Telephonic Board of Directors Meeting of the Alaska Gasline Development Corporation ("AGDC") was held on June 22, 2021, convening at 01:30 pm.

The following board members attended via teleconference except as otherwise noted:

Doug Smith Chair

In Person

Dan Coffey Vice Chair

Teleconference

WARREN CHRISTIAN Secretary/Treasurer

Teleconference

COMMISSIONER Jason Brune Member of the Board

Teleconference

COMMISSIONER Tamika Ledbetter Member of the Board

Absent

David Wight Member of the Board

Teleconference

I. CALL TO ORDER: Chair Smith convened the meeting at 01:30 pm.

II. ROLL CALL: A quorum was declared present and the meeting was duly and properly convened for the transaction of business.

ALASKA * * * GASLINE * * * DEVELOPMENT CORP.

Meeting Minutes

- III. APPROVAL OF AGENDA: Dan Coffey made a motion to approve the agenda. Brune second. The motion to approve the agenda passed unanimously (5-0).
- IV. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: Dan Coffey moved to approve board meeting minutes from February 4, 2021. Brune second. The approval of the board meeting minutes from February 4, 2021 passed unanimously (5-0).
- V. PUBLIC COMMENTS:
 - A. Telephonic: None
- VI. PRESIDENT'S REPORT:
 - A. Safety Moment
 - B. AGDC Update
 - C. Financial Update
- VII. TECHNICAL UPDATE
- VIII. FY22 AUTHORIZATION FOR EXPENDITURE (AFE):
 - A. AFE 2022-001
- IX. APPROVAL OF AFE: Dan Coffey moved to approve the Authorization for Expenditure (AFE). Christian second. The approval of AFE 2022-001 passed unanimously (5-0).
- X. 8 STAR ALASKA, LLC
 - A. Amended and Restated Agreement
 - B. Resolution 2021-02
 - C. AGDC Recommendation
- XI. APPROVAL OF RESOLUTION: Warren Christian moved to approve the Resolution. Coffey second. The approval of Resolution 2021-02 passed unanimously (5-0).



Meeting Minutes

XII.	PUBLIC COMMENTS: A. Telephonic 1. Rep. Ben Carpenter 2. Richard McGahan	
XIII.	ANY OTHER ITEMS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD: None	
XIV.	BOARD COMMENTS: A. Jason Brune	
XV.	ADJOURNMENT: Warren Christian moved to adjourn, Coffey second, none opposed. The meeting adjourned at 02:31 pm.	
Douglas Smith, Chair		